Search & Book

Stay somewhere with a story



Filter List








Kempt Tower →

Sleeps 12

Full self-catering

Kempt Tower is our most recently converted property and is already popular for extended family holidays in Jersey. This historic Martello Tower has been restored with all modern conveniences and fully equipped as a self-catering property.








[{"title":"Elizabeth Castle","slug":"elizabeth-castle","lon":-2.1256,"lat":49.1754},{"title":"Archirondel Tower","slug":"archirondel-tower","lon":-2.023641,"lat":49.21199},{"title":"Radio Tower","slug":"radio-tower","lon":-2.239151,"lat":49.180778},{"title":"Barge Aground","slug":"barge-aground","lon":-2.232569,"lat":49.227589},{"title":"Fort Leicester","slug":"fort-leicester","lon":-2.081813,"lat":49.240333},{"title":"Cider Barn Apartment at Hamptonne","slug":"cider-barn-apartment-at-hamptonne","lon":-2.135972,"lat":49.224385},{"title":"Stable Apartment at Hamptonne","slug":"stable-apartment-at-hamptonne","lon":-2.1352711,"lat":49.2245175},{"title":"Kempt Tower","slug":"kempt-tower","lon":-2.227575,"lat":49.221225},{"title":"Fisherman\u2019s Cottage","slug":"fishermans-cottage","lon":-2.10697174072266,"lat":49.1756437538935},{"title":"La Cr\u00eate Fort","slug":"la-crete-fort","lon":-2.11195,"lat":49.251644},{"title":"L\u2019Etacquerel Fort","slug":"letacquerel-fort","lon":-2.067007,"lat":49.23828},{"title":"Lewis\u2019s Tower","slug":"lewiss-tower","lon":-2.233982,"lat":49.229754},{"title":"Seymour Tower","slug":"seymour-tower","lon":-2.025325,"lat":49.161838},{"title":"La Rocco Tower","slug":"la-rocco-tower","lon":-2.2341,"lat":49.198319}]
[{"title":"Elizabeth Castle","slug":"elizabeth-castle","lon":-2.1256,"lat":49.1754},{"title":"Archirondel Tower","slug":"archirondel-tower","lon":-2.023641,"lat":49.21199},{"title":"Radio Tower","slug":"radio-tower","lon":-2.239151,"lat":49.180778},{"title":"Barge Aground","slug":"barge-aground","lon":-2.232569,"lat":49.227589},{"title":"Fort Leicester","slug":"fort-leicester","lon":-2.081813,"lat":49.240333},{"title":"Cider Barn Apartment at Hamptonne","slug":"cider-barn-apartment-at-hamptonne","lon":-2.135972,"lat":49.224385},{"title":"Stable Apartment at Hamptonne","slug":"stable-apartment-at-hamptonne","lon":-2.1352711,"lat":49.2245175},{"title":"Kempt Tower","slug":"kempt-tower","lon":-2.227575,"lat":49.221225},{"title":"Fisherman\u2019s Cottage","slug":"fishermans-cottage","lon":-2.10697174072266,"lat":49.1756437538935},{"title":"La Cr\u00eate Fort","slug":"la-crete-fort","lon":-2.11195,"lat":49.251644},{"title":"L\u2019Etacquerel Fort","slug":"letacquerel-fort","lon":-2.067007,"lat":49.23828},{"title":"Lewis\u2019s Tower","slug":"lewiss-tower","lon":-2.233982,"lat":49.229754},{"title":"Seymour Tower","slug":"seymour-tower","lon":-2.025325,"lat":49.161838},{"title":"La Rocco Tower","slug":"la-rocco-tower","lon":-2.2341,"lat":49.198319}]