Filter -› Clear
On Today!
 

Link Gallery Exhibitions -›

Recent paintings by Julia Coutanche. This exhibition of recent paintings is her fourth solo show. It features a variety of subjects in acrylic in different sizes, painted on location or developed in ...

Location:

Jersey Museum and Art Gallery

Dates:

Saturday 1 August 2020 - Monday 31 August 2020

On Today!
 

People Make Jersey -›

Every Jersey resident has an immigration story - whether their family came here 500 years or five years ago. This exhibition explores some of these stories and the ways in which immigration has shaped...

Location:

Jersey Museum & Art Gallery - Merchant's House

Dates:

Wednesday 24 June 2020 - Thursday 31 December 2020

In the next 7 days
 

Tour of Elizabeth Castle -›

Take a tour of Elizabeth Castle with one of our guides....

Location:

Elizabeth Castle

Dates:

Tuesday 11 August 2020 - Tuesday 11 August 2020

Wednesday 12 August 2020 - Wednesday 12 August 2020

Wednesday 12 August 2020 - Wednesday 12 August 2020

Thursday 13 August 2020 - Thursday 13 August 2020

Friday 14 August 2020 - Friday 14 August 2020

Saturday 15 August 2020 - Saturday 15 August 2020

Monday 17 August 2020 - Monday 17 August 2020

Monday 17 August 2020 - Monday 17 August 2020

Tuesday 18 August 2020 - Tuesday 18 August 2020

Tuesday 18 August 2020 - Tuesday 18 August 2020

Wednesday 19 August 2020 - Wednesday 19 August 2020

Wednesday 19 August 2020 - Wednesday 19 August 2020

Thursday 20 August 2020 - Thursday 20 August 2020

Friday 21 August 2020 - Friday 21 August 2020

Saturday 22 August 2020 - Saturday 22 August 2020

Sunday 23 August 2020 - Sunday 23 August 2020

Monday 24 August 2020 - Monday 24 August 2020

Monday 24 August 2020 - Monday 24 August 2020

Tuesday 25 August 2020 - Tuesday 25 August 2020

Tuesday 25 August 2020 - Tuesday 25 August 2020

Wednesday 26 August 2020 - Wednesday 26 August 2020

Wednesday 26 August 2020 - Wednesday 26 August 2020

Thursday 27 August 2020 - Thursday 27 August 2020

Friday 28 August 2020 - Friday 28 August 2020

Saturday 29 August 2020 - Saturday 29 August 2020

Monday 31 August 2020 - Monday 31 August 2020

Wednesday 2 September 2020 - Wednesday 2 September 2020

In the next 7 days
 

Tour of Mont Orgueil Castle -›

Take a free tour of Mont Orgueil Castle with one of our volunteer guides....

Location:

Mont Orgueil Castle

Dates:

Tuesday 11 August 2020 - Tuesday 11 August 2020

Wednesday 12 August 2020 - Wednesday 12 August 2020

Thursday 13 August 2020 - Thursday 13 August 2020

Friday 14 August 2020 - Friday 14 August 2020

Sunday 16 August 2020 - Sunday 16 August 2020

Monday 17 August 2020 - Monday 17 August 2020

Tuesday 18 August 2020 - Tuesday 18 August 2020

Wednesday 19 August 2020 - Wednesday 19 August 2020

Thursday 20 August 2020 - Thursday 20 August 2020

Sunday 23 August 2020 - Sunday 23 August 2020

Monday 24 August 2020 - Monday 24 August 2020

Tuesday 25 August 2020 - Tuesday 25 August 2020

Wednesday 26 August 2020 - Wednesday 26 August 2020

Thursday 27 August 2020 - Thursday 27 August 2020

Friday 28 August 2020 - Friday 28 August 2020

Sunday 30 August 2020 - Sunday 30 August 2020

Monday 31 August 2020 - Monday 31 August 2020

In the next 7 days
 

La Hougue Bie Tour -›

Location:

La Hougue Bie Museum

Dates:

Thursday 13 August 2020 - Thursday 13 August 2020

Saturday 15 August 2020 - Saturday 15 August 2020

Monday 17 August 2020 - Monday 17 August 2020

Monday 17 August 2020 - Monday 17 August 2020

Tuesday 18 August 2020 - Tuesday 18 August 2020

Thursday 20 August 2020 - Thursday 20 August 2020

Saturday 22 August 2020 - Saturday 22 August 2020

Monday 24 August 2020 - Monday 24 August 2020

Monday 24 August 2020 - Monday 24 August 2020

Tuesday 25 August 2020 - Tuesday 25 August 2020

Wednesday 26 August 2020 - Wednesday 26 August 2020

Thursday 27 August 2020 - Thursday 27 August 2020

Saturday 29 August 2020 - Saturday 29 August 2020

Monday 31 August 2020 - Monday 31 August 2020

Monday 31 August 2020 - Monday 31 August 2020

In the next 7 days
 

Hamptonne Tour -›

Take a free tour of Hamptonne with one of our volunteer guides....

Location:

Hamptonne Country Life Museum

Dates:

Friday 14 August 2020 - Friday 14 August 2020

Sunday 16 August 2020 - Sunday 16 August 2020

Monday 17 August 2020 - Monday 17 August 2020

Tuesday 18 August 2020 - Tuesday 18 August 2020

Friday 21 August 2020 - Friday 21 August 2020

Sunday 23 August 2020

Monday 24 August 2020 - Monday 24 August 2020

Tuesday 25 August 2020 - Tuesday 25 August 2020

Friday 28 August 2020 - Friday 28 August 2020

Sunday 30 August 2020 - Sunday 30 August 2020

Monday 31 August 2020 - Monday 31 August 2020

La Faîs’sie d’Cidre - Cider Festival -›

Jersey's annual cider festival - La Faîs'sie d'Cidre - returns to Hamptonne Country Life Museum on Saturday 17 October 10am to 7pm and Sunday 18 October 10am to 5pm....

Location:

Hamptonne Country Life Museum

Dates:

Saturday 17 October 2020 - Saturday 17 October 2020

Sunday 18 October 2020 - Sunday 18 October 2020

Discovery Day - The Magic of Christmas -›

Come for a day of discovery with the family. Discovery Days are perfect for young children, each events is packed full of arts, crafts and activities for all the family to enjoy. ...

Location:

Jersey Museum and Art Gallery

Dates:

Sunday 20 December 2020 - Sunday 20 December 2020