Filter -› Clear

Jersey Archive Research Workshops -›

Learn more about undertaking historical research in a series of free workshops with the experts at Jersey Archive....

Location:

Jersey Archive

Dates:

Saturday 16 January 2021 - Saturday 16 January 2021

Saturday 20 February 2021 - Saturday 20 February 2021

Saturday 20 March 2021 - Saturday 20 March 2021

Saturday 17 April 2021 - Saturday 17 April 2021

Saturday 15 May 2021 - Saturday 15 May 2021

Saturday 19 June 2021 - Saturday 19 June 2021

Saturday 17 July 2021 - Saturday 17 July 2021

Wednesday 21 July 2021 - Wednesday 21 July 2021

Saturday 18 September 2021 - Saturday 18 September 2021

Saturday 16 October 2021 - Saturday 16 October 2021

Saturday 20 November 2021 - Saturday 20 November 2021

Saturday 18 December 2021 - Saturday 18 December 2021

Online Talks -›

Discover the fascinating story of our Town and the communities who worked or lived there in a series of free webinars by Jersey Archive staff. All talks start at 7.30pm. ...

People Make Jersey -›

Every Jersey resident has an immigration story - whether their family came here 500 years or five years ago. This exhibition explores some of these stories and the ways in which immigration has shaped...

Location:

Jersey Museum & Art Gallery - Merchant's House

Dates:

Wednesday 24 June 2020 - Thursday 31 December 2020

On Today!
 

Liberation 75 -›

This most happy and momentous time in Jersey’s history is celebrated and commemorated in this free exhibition at Jersey Museum....

Location:

Jersey Museum and Art Gallery

Dates:

Monday 2 November 2020 - Sunday 18 April 2021