Filter -› Clear
In the next 7 days
 

Silver Sunday -›

To celebrate Silver Sunday, our wonderful volunteer guides will be offering special guided tours of Hamptonne Country Life Museum for people aged 65 plus....

Location:

Hamptonne Country Life Museum

Dates:

Sunday 4 October 2020 - Sunday 4 October 2020

In the next 7 days
 

Apple Apprentice - Apple Picking -›

Thank you to everyone who contacted us to take part, your support has been amazing. For this year, both apple picking days are now full. ...

Location:

Hamptonne Country Life Museum

Dates:

Saturday 3 October 2020 - Saturday 3 October 2020

Saturday 10 October 2020 - Saturday 10 October 2020

On Today!
 

Link Gallery Exhibitions -›

With their celebrations on hold this year due to the pandemic Jersey Mencap wanted this exhibition to mark Jersey Mencap's 60th anniversary and celebrate some of their successes...

Location:

Jersey Museum and Art Gallery

Dates:

Friday 4 September 2020 - Wednesday 30 September 2020

On Today!
 

People Make Jersey -›

Every Jersey resident has an immigration story - whether their family came here 500 years or five years ago. This exhibition explores some of these stories and the ways in which immigration has shaped...

Location:

Jersey Museum & Art Gallery - Merchant's House

Dates:

Wednesday 24 June 2020 - Thursday 31 December 2020

La Faîs’sie d’Cidre -›

This year it's all about the apples. Come and support our cider-makers as they crush and press the apples and watch this traditional craft continue at Hamptonne. Booking required....

Location:

Hamptonne Country Life Museum

Dates:

Saturday 17 October 2020 - Saturday 17 October 2020

Saturday 17 October 2020 - Saturday 17 October 2020

Saturday 17 October 2020 - Saturday 17 October 2020

Saturday 17 October 2020 - Saturday 17 October 2020

Sunday 18 October 2020 - Sunday 18 October 2020

Sunday 18 October 2020 - Sunday 18 October 2020

Sunday 18 October 2020 - Sunday 18 October 2020

In the next 7 days
 

Tour of Elizabeth Castle -›

Take a tour of Elizabeth Castle with one of our guides....

Location:

Elizabeth Castle

Dates:

Tuesday 29 September 2020 - Tuesday 29 September 2020

Thursday 1 October 2020 - Thursday 1 October 2020

Friday 2 October 2020 - Friday 2 October 2020

Friday 2 October 2020 - Friday 2 October 2020

Saturday 3 October 2020 - Saturday 3 October 2020

Saturday 3 October 2020 - Saturday 3 October 2020

Tuesday 6 October 2020 - Tuesday 6 October 2020

Tuesday 6 October 2020 - Tuesday 6 October 2020

Thursday 8 October 2020 - Thursday 8 October 2020

Friday 9 October 2020 - Friday 9 October 2020

Friday 9 October 2020 - Friday 9 October 2020

Saturday 10 October 2020 - Saturday 10 October 2020

Saturday 10 October 2020 - Saturday 10 October 2020

Sunday 11 October 2020 - Sunday 11 October 2020

Tuesday 13 October 2020 - Tuesday 13 October 2020

Tuesday 13 October 2020 - Tuesday 13 October 2020

Thursday 15 October 2020 - Thursday 15 October 2020

Friday 16 October 2020 - Friday 16 October 2020

Friday 16 October 2020 - Friday 16 October 2020

Saturday 17 October 2020 - Saturday 17 October 2020

Saturday 17 October 2020 - Saturday 17 October 2020

Sunday 18 October 2020 - Sunday 18 October 2020

Monday 19 October 2020 - Monday 19 October 2020

Tuesday 20 October 2020 - Tuesday 20 October 2020

Tuesday 20 October 2020 - Tuesday 20 October 2020

Thursday 22 October 2020 - Thursday 22 October 2020

Friday 23 October 2020 - Friday 23 October 2020

Friday 23 October 2020 - Friday 23 October 2020

Saturday 24 October 2020 - Saturday 24 October 2020

Saturday 24 October 2020 - Saturday 24 October 2020

Sunday 25 October 2020 - Sunday 25 October 2020

Monday 26 October 2020 - Monday 26 October 2020

Tuesday 27 October 2020 - Tuesday 27 October 2020

Tuesday 27 October 2020 - Tuesday 27 October 2020

Thursday 29 October 2020 - Thursday 29 October 2020

Friday 30 October 2020 - Friday 30 October 2020

Friday 30 October 2020 - Friday 30 October 2020

Saturday 31 October 2020 - Saturday 31 October 2020

Saturday 31 October 2020 - Saturday 31 October 2020

Sunday 1 November 2020 - Sunday 1 November 2020

In the next 7 days
 

Tour of Mont Orgueil Castle -›

Take a free tour of Mont Orgueil Castle with one of our volunteer guides....

Location:

Mont Orgueil Castle

Dates:

Tuesday 15 September 2020 - Tuesday 15 September 2020

Wednesday 16 September 2020 - Wednesday 16 September 2020

Friday 18 September 2020 - Friday 18 September 2020

Sunday 20 September 2020 - Sunday 20 September 2020

Tuesday 22 September 2020 - Tuesday 22 September 2020

Tuesday 22 September 2020 - Tuesday 22 September 2020

Wednesday 23 September 2020 - Wednesday 23 September 2020

Friday 25 September 2020 - Friday 25 September 2020

Sunday 27 September 2020 - Sunday 27 September 2020

Monday 28 September 2020 - Monday 28 September 2020

Tuesday 29 September 2020 - Tuesday 29 September 2020

Tuesday 29 September 2020 - Tuesday 29 September 2020

Wednesday 30 September 2020 - Wednesday 30 September 2020

Thursday 1 October 2020 - Thursday 1 October 2020

Friday 2 October 2020 - Friday 2 October 2020

Sunday 4 October 2020 - Sunday 4 October 2020

Monday 5 October 2020 - Monday 5 October 2020

Tuesday 6 October 2020 - Tuesday 6 October 2020

Tuesday 6 October 2020 - Tuesday 6 October 2020

Wednesday 7 October 2020 - Wednesday 7 October 2020

Wednesday 7 October 2020 - Wednesday 7 October 2020

Thursday 8 October 2020 - Thursday 8 October 2020

Friday 9 October 2020 - Friday 9 October 2020

Sunday 11 October 2020 - Sunday 11 October 2020

Monday 12 October 2020 - Monday 12 October 2020

Tuesday 13 October 2020 - Tuesday 13 October 2020

Tuesday 13 October 2020 - Tuesday 13 October 2020

Wednesday 14 October 2020 - Wednesday 14 October 2020

Wednesday 14 October 2020 - Wednesday 14 October 2020

Thursday 15 October 2020 - Thursday 15 October 2020

Friday 16 October 2020 - Friday 16 October 2020

Sunday 18 October 2020 - Sunday 18 October 2020

Monday 19 October 2020 - Monday 19 October 2020

Tuesday 20 October 2020 - Tuesday 20 October 2020

Tuesday 20 October 2020 - Tuesday 20 October 2020

Wednesday 21 October 2020 - Wednesday 21 October 2020

Wednesday 21 October 2020 - Wednesday 21 October 2020

Thursday 22 October 2020 - Thursday 22 October 2020

Friday 23 October 2020 - Friday 23 October 2020

Sunday 25 October 2020 - Sunday 25 October 2020

Monday 26 October 2020 - Monday 26 October 2020

Tuesday 27 October 2020 - Tuesday 27 October 2020

Tuesday 27 October 2020 - Tuesday 27 October 2020

Wednesday 28 October 2020 - Wednesday 28 October 2020

Thursday 29 October 2020 - Thursday 29 October 2020

Friday 30 October 2020 - Friday 30 October 2020

Sunday 1 November 2020 - Sunday 1 November 2020

On Today!
 

La Hougue Bie Tour -›

Location:

La Hougue Bie Museum

Dates:

Wednesday 16 September 2020 - Wednesday 16 September 2020

Saturday 19 September 2020 - Saturday 19 September 2020

Sunday 20 September 2020 - Sunday 20 September 2020

Sunday 20 September 2020 - Sunday 20 September 2020

Monday 21 September 2020 - Monday 21 September 2020

Monday 21 September 2020 - Monday 21 September 2020

Tuesday 22 September 2020 - Tuesday 22 September 2020

Wednesday 23 September 2020 - Wednesday 23 September 2020

Saturday 26 September 2020 - Saturday 26 September 2020

Sunday 27 September 2020 - Sunday 27 September 2020

Sunday 27 September 2020 - Sunday 27 September 2020

Monday 28 September 2020 - Monday 28 September 2020

Monday 28 September 2020 - Monday 28 September 2020

Tuesday 29 September 2020 - Tuesday 29 September 2020

Wednesday 30 September 2020 - Wednesday 30 September 2020

Saturday 3 October 2020 - Saturday 3 October 2020

Sunday 4 October 2020 - Sunday 4 October 2020

Monday 5 October 2020 - Monday 5 October 2020

Monday 5 October 2020 - Monday 5 October 2020

Tuesday 6 October 2020 - Tuesday 6 October 2020

Wednesday 7 October 2020 - Wednesday 7 October 2020

Saturday 10 October 2020 - Saturday 10 October 2020

Sunday 11 October 2020 - Sunday 11 October 2020

Monday 12 October 2020 - Monday 12 October 2020

Monday 12 October 2020 - Monday 12 October 2020

Tuesday 13 October 2020 - Tuesday 13 October 2020

Wednesday 14 October 2020 - Wednesday 14 October 2020

Saturday 17 October 2020 - Saturday 17 October 2020

Monday 19 October 2020 - Monday 19 October 2020

Monday 19 October 2020 - Monday 19 October 2020

Tuesday 20 October 2020 - Tuesday 20 October 2020

Wednesday 21 October 2020 - Wednesday 21 October 2020

Saturday 24 October 2020 - Saturday 24 October 2020

Monday 26 October 2020 - Monday 26 October 2020

Monday 26 October 2020 - Monday 26 October 2020

Tuesday 27 October 2020 - Tuesday 27 October 2020

Saturday 31 October 2020 - Saturday 31 October 2020

Hamptonne Tour -›

Take a free tour of Hamptonne with one of our volunteer guides....

Location:

Hamptonne Country Life Museum

Dates:

Wednesday 16 September 2020 - Wednesday 16 September 2020

Friday 18 September 2020 - Friday 18 September 2020

Monday 21 September 2020 - Monday 21 September 2020

Tuesday 22 September 2020 - Tuesday 22 September 2020

Wednesday 23 September 2020 - Wednesday 23 September 2020

Friday 25 September 2020 - Friday 25 September 2020