Filter -› Clear
In the next 7 days
 

Meet the Collections -›

Get behind the scenes and access the Jersey Heritage art, object and archaeology stores.  ...

Dates:

Wednesday 29 January 2020 - Wednesday 29 January 2020

Saturday 29 February 2020 - Saturday 29 February 2020

Wednesday 25 March 2020 - Wednesday 25 March 2020

Saturday 25 April 2020 - Saturday 25 April 2020

Wednesday 27 May 2020 - Wednesday 27 May 2020

Saturday 27 June 2020 - Saturday 27 June 2020

What's Your Street's Occupation Story? -›

On 9 May 1945 Jersey was liberated after 5 years of German Occupation. On this 75th anniversary find out some of the stories of those who lived in the Island through this difficult period and the stor...

Location:

Jersey Archive

Dates:

Saturday 15 February 2020 - Saturday 15 February 2020

Saturday 21 March 2020 - Saturday 21 March 2020

Saturday 18 April 2020 - Saturday 18 April 2020

Saturday 16 May 2020 - Saturday 16 May 2020

Saturday 20 June 2020 - Saturday 20 June 2020

Saturday 18 July 2020 - Saturday 18 July 2020

Saturday 15 August 2020 - Saturday 15 August 2020

Saturday 19 September 2020 - Saturday 19 September 2020

Saturday 17 October 2020 - Saturday 17 October 2020

Saturday 21 November 2020 - Saturday 21 November 2020

Saturday 19 December 2020 - Saturday 19 December 2020

On Today!
 

Faces and Places -›

Sharing stories from the Jersey Evening Post photographic archive....

Location:

Jersey Museum and Art Gallery

Dates:

Saturday 25 May 2019 - Sunday 29 March 2020

Vikings! -›

Head to the Maritime Museum over February half term to discover more about these Scandinavian sea warriors...

Location:

Maritime Museum

Dates:

Monday 17 February 2020 - Friday 21 February 2020

On Today!
 

Link Gallery Exhibitions -›

The Link Gallery hosts a monthly programme of local artists exhibiting their latest work. These exhibitions are always free to access. ...

Location:

Jersey Museum and Art Gallery

Dates:

Monday 13 January 2020 - Sunday 26 January 2020

Friday 31 January 2020 - Friday 28 February 2020

Discovery Days -›

Come for a day of discovery with the family. Discovery Days are perfect for young children, each events is packed full of arts, crafts and activities for all the family to enjoy....

Dates:

Sunday 10 May 2020 - Sunday 10 May 2020

Sunday 14 June 2020 - Sunday 14 June 2020

Sunday 27 September 2020 - Sunday 27 September 2020

Sunday 15 November 2020 - Sunday 15 November 2020

Sunday 20 December 2020 - Sunday 20 December 2020

La Faîs’sie d’Cidre - Cider Festival -›

Jersey's annual cider festival - La Faîs'sie d'Cidre - returns to Hamptonne Country Life Museum on Saturday 12 October 10am to 7pm and Sunday 13 October 10am to 5pm....

Location:

Hamptonne Country Life Museum

Dates:

Saturday 17 October 2020 - Saturday 17 October 2020

Sunday 18 October 2020 - Sunday 18 October 2020

A Victorian Christmas -›

Join Jersey Heritage as we invite you to experience a unique festive atmosphere and gentler pace of life in the run up to Christmas. Just £1 donation entrance fee!...

Location:

Jersey Museum and Art Gallery

Dates:

Saturday 28 November 2020 - Sunday 29 November 2020