Filter -› Clear
On Today!
 

Link Gallery Exhibitions -›

The Link Gallery hosts a rolling programme of local artists exhibiting their latest work. These exhibitions are always free to access. ...

Location:

Jersey Museum & Art Gallery - Merchant's House

Dates:

Wednesday 28 November 2018 - Sunday 30 December 2018

On Today!
 

Coin Hoard Tour -›

Ancient coins from Jersey’s world-famous Celtic coin hoard will be making their way around the Island as part of a special pop-up exhibition...

Dates:

Thursday 4 October 2018 - Sunday 30 December 2018

In the next 7 days
 

The Magic of Christmas -›

Discovery Days are days dedicated to family fun and learning; an opportunity to find out more about Jersey’s history at every Jersey Heritage site. Discovery Days are aimed at children from reception ...

Location:

Jersey Museum and Art Gallery

Dates:

Sunday 16 December 2018 - Sunday 16 December 2018

On Today!
 

Bergerac’s Island - Jersey in the 1980s -›

The 1980s were an amazing decade. It was a decade of huge contrasts. There was lots of greed and selfishness and widening gap between the rich and poor, but at the same time, people took action to hel...

Location:

Jersey Museum and Art Gallery

Dates:

Monday 1 January 2018 - Monday 31 December 2018

In the next 7 days
 

What's Your Street's Story? -›

Discover the history of Jersey's streets and find out about the people who lived, loved and worked there in a series of free talks at Jersey Archive....

Location:

Jersey Archive

Dates:

Saturday 15 December 2018 - Saturday 15 December 2018

Wassail -›

Join Jersey Heritage on this winter warming community event as we celebrate the orchard of Hamptonne with a Wassail....

Location:

Hamptonne Country Life Museum

Dates:

Sunday 20 January 2019 - Sunday 20 January 2019

What's Her Street's Story? -›

In 1919 women in Jersey were given the vote. On this 100th anniversary of Women’s Suffrage find out about some of the iconic women who have lived in the Island and the stories of their communities in ...

Location:

Jersey Archive

Dates:

Saturday 19 January 2019 - Saturday 19 January 2019

Saturday 16 February 2019 - Saturday 16 February 2019

Saturday 16 March 2019 - Saturday 16 March 2019

Saturday 20 April 2019 - Saturday 20 April 2019

Saturday 18 May 2019 - Saturday 18 May 2019

Saturday 15 June 2019 - Saturday 15 June 2019

Saturday 20 July 2019 - Saturday 20 July 2019

Saturday 17 August 2019 - Saturday 17 August 2019

Saturday 21 September 2019 - Saturday 21 September 2019

Saturday 19 October 2019 - Saturday 19 October 2019

Saturday 16 November 2019 - Saturday 16 November 2019

Saturday 21 December 2019 - Saturday 21 December 2019