Filter -› Clear
On Today!
 

Summer of Fun -›

Something creative to do at Jersey Heritage sites every weekday of the summer holidays. These are drop in activities with no booking required. All children must be accompanied by an adult....

Dates:

Monday 22 July 2019 - Friday 26 July 2019

Monday 29 July 2019 - Friday 2 August 2019

Monday 5 August 2019 - Friday 9 August 2019

Monday 12 August 2019 - Friday 16 August 2019

Monday 19 August 2019 - Friday 23 August 2019

Monday 26 August 2019 - Friday 30 August 2019

In the next 7 days
 

Saturday morning yoga sessions with Laura -›

Join us outside in the sunshine, connecting with nature and listening to the sound of birdsong and the rustle of the trees....

Location:

La Hougue Bie Museum

Dates:

Saturday 27 July 2019 - Saturday 27 July 2019

Saturday 10 August 2019 - Saturday 10 August 2019

Saturday 17 August 2019 - Saturday 17 August 2019

Saturday 31 August 2019 - Saturday 31 August 2019

Make Space at Jersey Museum -›

Come to the Make Space and learn a new skill or craft. All the events are free to attend (normal entry fee applies)....

Location:

Jersey Museum and Art Gallery

On Today!
 

Handmade Jersey – A Work in Progress -›

This exhibition shines a light on the talents of Jersey’s amateur artists and craftspeople, and with our ‘Make Space’ visitors will have an opportunity to create something themselves....

Location:

Jersey Museum and Art Gallery

Dates:

Wednesday 3 April 2019 - Monday 30 December 2019

On Today!
 

Faces and Places -›

Sharing stories from the Jersey Evening Post photographic archive....

Location:

Jersey Museum and Art Gallery

Dates:

Saturday 25 May 2019 - Tuesday 31 December 2019

On Today!
 

Coin Hoard Tour -›

Ancient coins from Jersey’s world-famous Celtic coin hoard will be making their way around the Island as part of a special pop-up exhibition...

Dates:

Tuesday 1 January 2019 - Monday 30 September 2019

In the next 7 days
 

Jèrriais social catch up and Les Chaboleurs dance practise -›

Local Jèrriais speakers regularly meet for coffee and a chat at Hamptonne Country Life Museum. Come and meet them and then stay to watch the Les Chaboleurs dancers and musicians as they hold a practi...

Location:

Hamptonne Country Life Museum

Dates:

Saturday 27 July 2019 - Saturday 27 July 2019

Saturday 24 August 2019 - Saturday 24 August 2019

Saturday 21 September 2019 - Saturday 21 September 2019

Wild Walks at Hamptonne -›

Explore the tranquil surroundings with a wild walk led by expert guides from the Société Jersiaise...

Location:

Hamptonne Country Life Museum

Dates:

Sunday 4 August 2019 - Sunday 4 August 2019

Sunday 11 August 2019 - Sunday 11 August 2019

Sunday 18 August 2019 - Sunday 18 August 2019

Sunday 25 August 2019 - Sunday 25 August 2019

On Today!
 

Link Gallery Exhibitions -›

The Link Gallery hosts a monthly programme of local artists exhibiting their latest work. These exhibitions are always free to access. ...

Location:

Jersey Museum and Art Gallery

Dates:

Wednesday 3 July 2019 - Tuesday 30 July 2019

Young Archaeologists’ Club -›

The Jersey YAC meet once a month and the sessions are held at a variety of venues with opportunities to participate in behind-the-scenes tours, visits to archaeological sites, specialist talks, as wel...

Location:

Jersey Archive

Dates:

Saturday 13 July 2019 - Saturday 13 July 2019

Saturday 20 July 2019 - Saturday 20 July 2019

Saturday 3 August 2019 - Saturday 3 August 2019

Saturday 7 September 2019 - Saturday 7 September 2019

What's Her Street's Story? -›

In 1919 women in Jersey were given the vote. On this 100th anniversary of Women’s Suffrage find out about some of the iconic women who have lived in the Island and the stories of their communities in ...

Location:

Jersey Archive

Dates:

Saturday 17 August 2019 - Saturday 17 August 2019

Saturday 21 September 2019 - Saturday 21 September 2019

Saturday 19 October 2019 - Saturday 19 October 2019

Saturday 16 November 2019 - Saturday 16 November 2019

Saturday 21 December 2019 - Saturday 21 December 2019

Discovery Days -›

Come and join us at one of our family fun discovery days. If you are members then all the activities are free....

Dates:

Sunday 15 September 2019 - Sunday 15 September 2019

Sunday 17 November 2019 - Sunday 17 November 2019

Sunday 15 December 2019 - Sunday 15 December 2019

In the next 7 days
 

Council for British Archaeology Festival -›

This programme of activity is part of the Société Jersiaise British Archaeology Festival. Please note all the events are free. No is booking required....

Dates:

Saturday 13 July 2019 - Saturday 13 July 2019

Sunday 14 July 2019 - Sunday 14 July 2019

Tuesday 16 July 2019 - Tuesday 16 July 2019

Thursday 18 July 2019 - Thursday 18 July 2019

Saturday 20 July 2019 - Saturday 20 July 2019

Sunday 21 July 2019 - Sunday 21 July 2019

Tuesday 23 July 2019 - Tuesday 23 July 2019

Thursday 25 July 2019 - Thursday 25 July 2019

Saturday 27 July 2019 - Saturday 27 July 2019

Sunday 28 July 2019 - Sunday 28 July 2019

La Faîs’sie d’Cidre - Cider Festival -›

Celebrating Jersey’s rich heritage of cider production. Bringing together communities, volunteers and of course apple and cider experts ...

Location:

Hamptonne Country Life Museum

Dates:

Saturday 12 October 2019 - Saturday 12 October 2019

Sunday 13 October 2019 - Sunday 13 October 2019

A Victorian Christmas -›

Join Jersey Heritage as we invite you to experience a unique festive atmosphere and gentler pace of life in the run up to Christmas. ...

Location:

Jersey Museum and Art Gallery

Dates:

Saturday 30 November 2019 - Saturday 30 November 2019

Sunday 1 December 2019 - Sunday 1 December 2019

Living History at Jersey Museum -›

Philip Asplet, of Asplet & Green Photographers, has arrived for his appointment with Dr Ginestet who lives here with his family at No.9 Pier Road....

Location:

Jersey Museum and Art Gallery

Living History at Mont Orgueil Castle -›

Please check listing to ensure that Living History is on today. History comes to life at the castle with something different to see almost every day, meet the Medieval man at arms, hear the storytelle...

Location:

Mont Orgueil Castle

Living History at Elizabeth Castle -›

Join the 18th century Master Gunner on the Parade Ground as he puts the new recruits (you) through their paces before marching off to the Cockpit to fire the Black Powder cannon....

Location:

Elizabeth Castle

Living History at Hamptonne -›

Meet the Goodwyf or Steward who look after the house of their master, come and spin a yarn or meet Laurens Hamptonne...

Location:

Hamptonne Country Life Museum