Filter -› Clear
In the next 7 days
 

Vikings at the Maritime Museum -›

Storm Dennis has scuppered the Vikings’ attempts to land in Jersey ready for the half term event opening on Monday. The great news is that the daily invasion at the Maritime Museum will now run from ...

Location:

Maritime Museum

Dates:

Tuesday 18 February 2020 - Saturday 22 February 2020

What's Your Street's Occupation Story? -›

On 9 May 1945 Jersey was liberated after 5 years of German Occupation. On this 75th anniversary find out some of the stories of those who lived in the Island through this difficult period and the stor...

Location:

Jersey Archive

Dates:

Saturday 15 February 2020 - Saturday 15 February 2020

Saturday 21 March 2020 - Saturday 21 March 2020

Saturday 18 April 2020 - Saturday 18 April 2020

Saturday 16 May 2020 - Saturday 16 May 2020

Saturday 20 June 2020 - Saturday 20 June 2020

Saturday 18 July 2020 - Saturday 18 July 2020

Saturday 15 August 2020 - Saturday 15 August 2020

Saturday 19 September 2020 - Saturday 19 September 2020

Saturday 17 October 2020 - Saturday 17 October 2020

Saturday 21 November 2020 - Saturday 21 November 2020

Saturday 19 December 2020 - Saturday 19 December 2020

Meet the Collections -›

Get behind the scenes and access the Jersey Heritage art, object and archaeology stores.  ...

Dates:

Saturday 29 February 2020 - Saturday 29 February 2020

Wednesday 25 March 2020 - Wednesday 25 March 2020

Saturday 25 April 2020 - Saturday 25 April 2020

Wednesday 27 May 2020 - Wednesday 27 May 2020

Saturday 27 June 2020 - Saturday 27 June 2020

On Today!
 

Faces and Places -›

Sharing stories from the Jersey Evening Post photographic archive....

Location:

Jersey Museum and Art Gallery

Dates:

Saturday 25 May 2019 - Sunday 29 March 2020

Family History Festival -›

Jersey Family History Festival – Discover your Military Ancestors - at Jersey Archive with Phil Tomaselli, author and military historian. ...

Location:

Jersey Archive

Dates:

Friday 20 March 2020 - Friday 20 March 2020

Saturday 21 March 2020 - Saturday 21 March 2020

Sunday 22 March 2020 - Sunday 22 March 2020

On Today!
 

Link Gallery Exhibitions -›

The Link Gallery hosts a monthly programme of local artists exhibiting their latest work. These exhibitions are always free to access. ...

Location:

Jersey Museum and Art Gallery

Dates:

Friday 31 January 2020 - Friday 28 February 2020

Discovery Days -›

Come for a day of discovery with the family. Discovery Days are perfect for young children, each events is packed full of arts, crafts and activities for all the family to enjoy....

Dates:

Sunday 17 May 2020 - Sunday 17 May 2020

Sunday 14 June 2020 - Sunday 14 June 2020

Sunday 27 September 2020 - Sunday 27 September 2020

Sunday 15 November 2020 - Sunday 15 November 2020

Sunday 20 December 2020 - Sunday 20 December 2020

La Faîs’sie d’Cidre - Cider Festival -›

Jersey's annual cider festival - La Faîs'sie d'Cidre - returns to Hamptonne Country Life Museum on Saturday 17 October 10am to 7pm and Sunday 18 October 10am to 5pm....

Location:

Hamptonne Country Life Museum

Dates:

Saturday 17 October 2020 - Saturday 17 October 2020

Sunday 18 October 2020 - Sunday 18 October 2020

A Victorian Christmas -›

Join Jersey Heritage as we invite you to experience a unique festive atmosphere and gentler pace of life in the run up to Christmas. Just £1 donation entrance fee!...

Location:

Jersey Museum and Art Gallery

Dates:

Saturday 28 November 2020 - Sunday 29 November 2020