Filter -› Clear
On Today!
 

Meet the Collections -›

Rarely-seen objects and documents on display as we invite you to ‘Meet the Collections'....

Dates:

Wednesday 23 October 2019 - Wednesday 23 October 2019

Saturday 23 November 2019 - Saturday 23 November 2019

Make Space at Jersey Museum -›

Come to the Make Space and learn a new skill or craft. All the events are free to attend (normal entry fee applies)....

Location:

Jersey Museum and Art Gallery

On Today!
 

Handmade Jersey – A Work in Progress -›

This exhibition shines a light on the talents of Jersey’s amateur artists and craftspeople, and with our ‘Make Space’ visitors will have an opportunity to create something themselves....

Location:

Jersey Museum and Art Gallery

Dates:

Wednesday 3 April 2019 - Monday 30 December 2019

On Today!
 

Faces and Places -›

Sharing stories from the Jersey Evening Post photographic archive....

Location:

Jersey Museum and Art Gallery

Dates:

Saturday 25 May 2019 - Tuesday 31 December 2019

What's Her Street's Story? -›

In 1919 women in Jersey were given the vote. On this 100th anniversary of Women’s Suffrage find out about some of the iconic women who have lived in the Island and the stories of their communities in ...

Location:

Jersey Archive

Dates:

Saturday 16 November 2019 - Saturday 16 November 2019

Saturday 21 December 2019 - Saturday 21 December 2019

Heritage Lets Open Day -›

On Sunday 17 November 2019 we are excited to open our Heritage Lets and invite the public to visit and explore these unique landmarks....

Dates:

Sunday 17 November 2019 - Sunday 17 November 2019

Link Gallery Exhibitions -›

The Link Gallery hosts a monthly programme of local artists exhibiting their latest work. These exhibitions are always free to access. ...

Location:

Jersey Museum and Art Gallery

Dates:

Friday 2 August 2019 - Sunday 1 September 2019

Discovery Days -›

Come and join us at one of our family fun discovery days. If you are members then all the activities are free....

Dates:

Sunday 17 November 2019 - Sunday 17 November 2019

Sunday 15 December 2019 - Sunday 15 December 2019

A Victorian Christmas -›

Join Jersey Heritage as we invite you to experience a unique festive atmosphere and gentler pace of life in the run up to Christmas. ...

Location:

Jersey Museum and Art Gallery

Dates:

Saturday 30 November 2019 - Saturday 30 November 2019

Sunday 1 December 2019 - Sunday 1 December 2019

Living History at Elizabeth Castle -›

Join the 18th century Master Gunner on the Parade Ground as he puts the new recruits (you) through their paces before marching off to the Cockpit to fire the Black Powder cannon....

Location:

Elizabeth Castle