Come and join us at one of our family fun discovery days. If you are members then all the activities are free.


Location

Location

Mont Orgueil Castle


Opening Times

Dates & Times

12-05-2019 10:00 12-05-2019 16:00 36 Discovery Days Visit http://www.jerseyheritage.org/whats-on/discovery-days- for details Mont Orgueil Castle Jersey Heritage info@jerseyheritage.org DD/MM/YYYY Sun 12 May 2019 10:00 - 16:00

09-06-2019 10:00 09-06-2019 16:00 36 Discovery Days Visit http://www.jerseyheritage.org/whats-on/discovery-days- for details Mont Orgueil Castle Jersey Heritage info@jerseyheritage.org DD/MM/YYYY Sun 9 Jun 2019 10:00 - 16:00

14-07-2019 10:00 14-07-2019 16:00 36 Discovery Days Visit http://www.jerseyheritage.org/whats-on/discovery-days- for details Mont Orgueil Castle Jersey Heritage info@jerseyheritage.org DD/MM/YYYY Sun 14 Jul 2019 10:00 - 16:00

15-09-2019 10:00 15-09-2019 16:00 36 Discovery Days Visit http://www.jerseyheritage.org/whats-on/discovery-days- for details Mont Orgueil Castle Jersey Heritage info@jerseyheritage.org DD/MM/YYYY Sun 15 Sep 2019 10:00 - 16:00

17-11-2019 10:00 17-11-2019 16:00 36 Discovery Days Visit http://www.jerseyheritage.org/whats-on/discovery-days- for details Mont Orgueil Castle Jersey Heritage info@jerseyheritage.org DD/MM/YYYY Sun 17 Nov 2019 10:00 - 16:00

15-12-2019 10:00 15-12-2019 16:00 36 Discovery Days Visit http://www.jerseyheritage.org/whats-on/discovery-days- for details Mont Orgueil Castle Jersey Heritage info@jerseyheritage.org DD/MM/YYYY Sun 15 Dec 2019 10:00 - 16:00


Discovery Days are family fun days filled with arts and crafts, history and heritage.  Jersey Heritage Members go free of charge, normal entry price for non-members.

Event Dates

Sunday 12 May - 10am to 4pm - Castle Creatures at Mont Orgueil Castle

Sunday 9 June - 10am to 4pm - Kidding Around at Hamptonne Country Life Museum

Sunday 14 July - 10am to 4pm - Neolithic Terrific at La Hougue Bie

Sunday 15 September - 10am to 4pm - Colour Kitchen at La Hougue Bie

Sunday 17 November - 10am to 4pm - A Story Told at the Maritime Museum

Sunday 15 December - 10am to 4pm - The Magic of Christmas at Jersey Museum