In the next 7 days
 

Medieval Weekend -›

Join the Companie of the Dukes Leopards and French Medieval' Troupe' La Maisnie de Kistreberh for a weekend of Medieval Merriment at the castle. The castle will be packed to the ramparts with sights, ...

Location:

Mont Orgueil Castle

Dates:

Saturday 20 September 2014 - Sunday 21 September 2014

In the next 7 days
 

What's Your Street's Story? -›

Join us for a free talk on the 20 September for a talk on Bouley Bay...

Location:

Jersey Archive

Dates:

Saturday 20 September 2014 - Saturday 20 September 2014

Saturday 18 October 2014 - Saturday 18 October 2014

Saturday 15 November 2014 - Saturday 15 November 2014

Saturday 20 December 2014 - Saturday 20 December 2014

On Today!
 

Treasure Uncovering Celts and Romans -›

Discovered in 2012 Le Catillon II is the World’s largest Celtic coin hoard it is the centrepiece of a major exhibition which looks at the Channel Islands as part of the Celtic and Roman worlds two tho...

Location:

Jersey Museum and Art Gallery

Dates:

Monday 26 May 2014 - Wednesday 31 December 2014

On Today!
 

Voices of the Great War -›

Voices of the Great War tells the stories of twelve people whose lives were altered by the War. These are not stories of political manoeuvrings and empire-building but the tales of ordinary people aff...

Location:

Jersey Museum and Art Gallery

Dates:

Friday 1 August 2014 - Sunday 30 November 2014

Discovery Day Workshops -›

Discover more about the sites and collections of Jersey Heritage by coming to a Discovery Day Workshop. The next event is our Superhero drawing day on 27 or 28 September....

Dates:

Saturday 27 September 2014 - Saturday 27 September 2014

Sunday 28 September 2014 - Sunday 28 September 2014

Saturday 25 October 2014 - Saturday 25 October 2014

Sunday 26 October 2014 - Sunday 26 October 2014

Saturday 22 November 2014 - Saturday 22 November 2014

Sunday 23 November 2014 - Sunday 23 November 2014

On Today!
 

Link Gallery Exhibitions -›

The Link Gallery hosts a series of free exhibitions from local artists. Every month a new exhibition goes up, from illustrations to paintings there is always something new. The Link Gallery is suppo...

Location:

Jersey Museum and Art Gallery

Dates:

Wednesday 2 April 2014 - Wednesday 31 December 2014

Nights at the sites sleepovers -›

When the lights go off and the torches come out!Come and discover some of our sites after dark. Imagine yourself travelling back through time. Come and explore our exhibitions, castles, towers, forts ...

Location:

Elizabeth Castle

Dates:

Saturday 29 November 2014 - Sunday 30 November 2014

Muse First Thursday Film Club -›

Thursday 2 October: Only Lovers Left Alive. Set against the romantic desolation of Detroit and Tangier, an underground musician, deeply depressed by the direction of human activities, reunites with h...

Location:

Jersey Museum and Art Gallery

Dates:

Thursday 2 October 2014 - Thursday 2 October 2014

Thursday 6 November 2014 - Thursday 6 November 2014

Thursday 4 December 2014 - Thursday 4 December 2014

On Today!
 

TB Davis The Only Sailor in the Fleet -›

This is TB Davis' story, from humble beginnings as a 13-year old fisherman to becoming a qualified extra master under sail. His history will be traced through the years when he made his fortune in Sou...

Location:

Maritime Museum

Dates:

Wednesday 2 April 2014 - Tuesday 25 November 2014

Annual Exhibition -›

The Annual Exhibition with work painted by local Artists of Jersey scenes / portraiture/ watercolours / oils / mixed media & a selection of intaglio mono prints. Open daily from 11am to 4pm - free o...

Dates:

Sunday 12 October 2014 - Saturday 25 October 2014

Discovery Days -›

Discovery Days are days dedicated to family fun and learning; an opportunity to find out more about Jersey’s history at every Jersey Heritage site. The next event is Mermaids and Monsters on 12 Octob...

Location:

Maritime Museum

Dates:

Sunday 12 October 2014 - Sunday 12 October 2014

Sunday 9 November 2014 - Sunday 9 November 2014

Sunday 7 December 2014 - Sunday 7 December 2014

In the next 7 days
 

Branchage Festival -›

A festival experience like no other. Here are some of our picks for heritage themed events throughout Branchage....

Dates:

Wednesday 24 September 2014 - Sunday 28 September 2014

La FaÎs’sie d’Cidre -›

La Fais'sie d'Cidre is our annual event celebrating Jersey's rich heritage of growing apples and making cider. ...

Location:

Hamptonne Country Life Museum

Dates:

Saturday 18 October 2014 - Sunday 19 October 2014

The Big Draw -›

Draw your local hero, it could you your Mum, your best friend, Major Peirson, Superman or football coach...you decide. Send it to Jersey Heritage and we will display it in the Link Gallery....

Location:

Jersey Museum and Art Gallery

Dates:

Wednesday 1 October 2014 - Saturday 1 November 2014